This serie is part of “The Papertracks”, a collection of reimagined books for music lovers that we have with Juan Bergerot.

The Pink Floyd series includes:
The Social Contract, The Republic, The Work of Art in the Age of Mechanical Reproduction, A Brief History of Time, The Island of Doctor Moreau, Capital, The Interpretation of Dreams, Don Quixote, Fire and Fury. Inside the Trump’s White House and The Old Man and the Sea.
The Papertracks, Books, Music, Series, 2018